My Fave Birthday Gifts So Far…

I woke up this morning to this picture
from August McLaughlin

This video from Marie Trout

And all sorts of love from many of you!

I’m loving this birthday so far…MANY THANKS!
Jenny

About Jenny Hansen

Avid seeker of "more"...More words, more creativity, More Cowbell! My passion is finding those qualities that are unique in every person and every piece of fiction. Founding blogger at Writers In The Storm (http://writersinthestorm.wordpress.com). Write on!
This entry was posted in More Cowbell and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to My Fave Birthday Gifts So Far…

  1. Hope it’s a good one, Jenny. November birthdays are always the best ;)

    Cheers!

  2. Happy Birthday, Jenny! :D

  3. Happy, happy birthday!!!! Hope you are feeling better!

  4. Jess Witkins says:

    OMG! That video! I even love your birthday now! All that’s missing are your cheetah pants! Happy happy birthday, Jenny! *Cheers!*

  5. Jim Hansen says:

    Happy Birthday!

  6. S. J. Maylee says:

    Happy Birthday, Jenny!! I had no idea you had such mad dancing skills ;)

  7. K.B. Owen says:

    I love jibjab – and it’s perfect for you, Jenny! Hope you got to do lots of fun things…IYKWIM!

    Big birthday hug,
    Kathy

  8. Have a great one! I’m right behind you, celebrating next week. But i’m waaay older! Enjoy your day! :D

  9. So cute! Hope you’re still having an awesome birthday week!

  10. Diana Beebe says:

    I hope you’ve had an amazing birthday! :-)

  11. Aww, what wonderful presents. Happy birthday, Jenny!

  12. You have such a gift for making others laugh and smile, Jenny! Just look at how happy I look up there! ;) Thanks for all you do to brighten our days. May the coming year rock like the world’s sexiest panties! Mwah!!!

  13. Elena Aitken says:

    Oh, no!! Did I miss it?! Happy birthday!!! I hope it was great!

Show us your cowbell!

