A Blues Song with ‘Panties’ in the Title? W I N N E R!

As a follow up to Monday’s post, and to give y’all a boost over Hump Day, I bring you some well-titled music!! (This is from Kitt Crescendo, who’s really been styling us with the undies lately!)

I warn you, this song is “classy.” Unless you adore it, a minute or two of listening will do.


Am I missing out on more “unmentionables” songs? (The only other one I can think of is Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off by Joe Nichols.) Enquiring minds always want to know these things here at More Cowbell!

~ Jenny

About Jenny Hansen

Avid seeker of "more"...More words, more creativity, More Cowbell! An extrovert who's terribly fond of silliness. Founding blogger at Writers In The Storm (http://writersinthestormblog.com). Write on!
This entry was posted in More Cowbell and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Blues Song with ‘Panties’ in the Title? W I N N E R!

  1. Julie Glover says:

    I have no idea what it means, but there is a song called All Fur Coat and No Knickers (http://youtu.be/qNrR-CW2hLM).

    Like

  2. “How Do You Know? “She likes that natural feeling…she knows it turns me on!” Epic! Go Kitt!

    Like

  3. Hmm…there’s a camp song called God Bless My Underwear. And then the Deleware song where the teacher is chewing on her underwear, but other than those two, I don’t know of any others. Darn it.🙂

    Like

  4. tomwisk says:

    Jenny, your posts are getting a bit risqué and I love it.

    Like

  5. Oh for goodness sake. Must we advertise that our loved ones are commando? I think not.

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

    Like

  6. filbio says:

    Leave it to Kitt to come up with such a classy tune!

    Like

  7. zkullis says:

    I found a tune with unmentionables in the title, but unmentionables of a slightly different variety.

    This is a song by Rodney Carrington called “Dear Penis”….. Kind of a funny tune that he did live.

    Like

Comments are closed.