Keeping Your Manuscript In Balance

I know I don’t usually post on Wednesdays, but I’m pumping manuscript iron over at Writers In The Storm today. Laura Drake, our October blog mistress, sent out the call for a blog which yanked my joiner chain. (Y’all know how I am.)

I’m chatting it up at WITS about Physical Therapy For Your Writing – Keeping Your Manuscript in Balance. If you’re in your writing place today, I hope you’ll stop on by!

Jenny

p.s. It was a free-for-all over at Natalie’s place yesterday. The comments were amazing and almost indescribable. For all of you that took the time to visit and add to the frivolity, thank you! It was tons of fun.🙂

About Jenny Hansen

Avid seeker of "more"...More words, more creativity, More Cowbell! An extrovert who's terribly fond of silliness. Founding blogger at Writers In The Storm (http://writersinthestormblog.com). Write on!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, More Cowbell. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Keeping Your Manuscript In Balance

  1. If you’re reading this, what are you doing here? GO TO WITS. It rocks inspiration and motivation.

    Side note to Jenny on your gig at Nat’s place. There were many unanswered questions that came up in comments. Since no one (include moi) seems willing to fork over the moolah to discover the answers, I thought I’d call the helpful 1-800 customer service line and pose some of those questions. Headed to Nat’s place for seek permission to post the Q/A on her site.

    I’ve got a reputation to uphold rebuild.

    Like

    • Jenny Hansen says:

      I’ll tell you what Sherry likely told you…you should do it as a blog.🙂 But, I’m sure Nat will give you permission…

      Like

  2. The Hook says:

    Balance is everything, isn’t it?

    Like

Comments are closed.