The Lessons I’ve Learned About Memoir #Writing

I’m delighted to be part of Nicole Basaraba’s Literary Genres Blog Series! I’m over at her place today, hoping for a roundtable discussion about memoir. We talk about what memoir is, and how I’ve found the process different from “regular” fiction writing. Click here to come over and say, “Hi!”

Hope y’all are having a great Wednesday! I’ll be by to visit all my ROW80 pals a little later.🙂
If you want to check in and support your team, click right here.

Jenny

About Jenny Hansen

Avid seeker of "more"...More words, more creativity, More Cowbell! An extrovert who's terribly fond of silliness. Founding blogger at Writers In The Storm (http://writersinthestormblog.com). Write on!
This entry was posted in Team #ROW80, The Writing Journey and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Lessons I’ve Learned About Memoir #Writing

  1. tomwisk says:

    Got a flash today on the gluten-free front. If you want to try coating fried foods like chicken, try Lily White cake flour. It’s made with a softer wheat thus less gluten and you won’t be mixing it with water which causes gluten to form. The less the flour is handled the less gluten is formed. Got a basic red sauce recipe with variations at http://www.tomwisk.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Team Oyeniyi says:

    Just what I needed! Commented more on the actual article!

    Like

Comments are closed.